Congrats to all of our winners of the Kultivate Spring 17 Art Show! Below is our complete list of winners;

Best in Show:
1st Place: Sabine Mortenwold
2nd Place: KodyMeyers Resident
3rd Place: Grazietta Blauvelt

3D Juried Art:
Winner: Alpha Auer

2D RL Juried Art:
1st Place: Sabine Mortenwold
2nd Place: Grazietta Blauvelt
3rd Place:  Hana Hoobinoo
4th Place: Elle Thorkveld
5th Place: Kayli Iali & Layachi Ihen
Finalists: Pipit Peacedream, Jaime Poutine, ArtandSoul Constantine, and Sheba Blitz
Honorable Mentions: Saulgoodie Resident

2D SL Juried Art:
1st Place: KodyMeyers Resident
2nd Place: Sandi Benelli
3rd Place: Catalina Staheli, Isis Desmoulins, & Slatan Dryke
4th Place: Roxaane Fyanucci
5th Place: Vivienne Darcy
Finalists: Myra Wildmist, Alex Avion, Sparkie Cyberstar, Daisy Daze, Syphera Inaka, & Jamee Sandalwood
Honorable Mentions: Calystiamoonshadow, Emberdearheart, Ilyra Chardin, Lucia Tophat, Talligurl Resident, Tiszo Cioc, & Wintergeist Resident

Exhibition Non Juried Award Winners:
Anouk Lefavre, Belua Broadfoot, Bevie Oh, Bryn Oh, Dakota Lavarock, Eucalyptus Carroll, Inquisitor Titanium, Iskye Silverweb, Jayapplebutt, Justmetrying Resident (Lichtbringer), Kacey Macbeth, Lulyboop, Michael Lysios, Sch511 Resident, Silas Merlin,
Slatan Dryke, Solde Rothmanay, Veruca Tammas, Honey Bender, Paradox Messmer, Brynedarkly Cazalet, &  Wicca Merlin

We would like to thank all of our sponsors, media partners, presenters, judges, and performers for their hard work and of course all of our artists!

2 thoughts on “Kultivate Spring 17 Art Show Winners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.