You don’t want to miss this free webinar. Ron Martinsen and Levi Sim, who both travel way too much, will help you get ready for your next trip. They’ll help you consider the best gear combinations and at least three things you should always photograph when you’re on the road. Consider, too, that right now there are tourists visiting your hometown, so Ron and Levi will help you see you own town as an interesting place to photograph and practice your travel photo skills. Lastly, they’ll show you tips for finishing your photos in Lightroom and Perfectly Clear, and the best ways to share your pictures without boring your viewers. All attendees will receive a free copy of Perfect Exposure as well.

This event is brought to you by Photofocus and Perfectly ClearThe hangout will be viewable anytime on this page so you can come back for a review, but you’ll have to tune in Live to be eligible for the prizes from our partners.We’ll see you here on Monday the 25th!

12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific, and 1:30pm in Newfoundland.

Source: Travel Photography: Tips and Tricks for a Photogenic Trip

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.