Professional Retouching: Principles & Practices with Kristina Sherk

Portraits are not only the most important pictures you make, but they can also be the most profitable. As such, portraits deserve your best effort at a perfect finish, and this webinar will help you learn the principles and best methods for helping people look their best in pictures.Kristina Sherk (www.sharkpixel.com) joins us this month from Washington, D.C. She’s a photographer and retoucher with years of experience retouching, and almost as many years teaching. This is your chance to tune in Live with Kristina and learn the techniques she uses to make portraits look lively and naturally beautiful.

This event is brought to you by Photofocus and Perfectly Clear, one of the best tools for making portraits look great.The hangout will be viewable anytime on this page so you can come back for a review, but you’ll have to tune in Live to be eligible for the prizes from our partners.

We’ll see you here on Friday the 27th! 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, and 2:30pm in Newfoundland…..

Source: Professional Retouching: Principles & Practices with Kristina Sherk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s