Lightroom Live: 2 Minute Miracles with Nicolesy

 

You gotta join us live for our next Lightroom Live, totally free of charge. Not only will you learn terrific techniques, but if you tune in live, you can be entered to win excellent prizes to help you in your work. (Note: MUST BE TUNED IN LIVE TO WIN).

We’ll be giving away a copy of Perfectly Clear from Athentech.  Plus you never know what else.

We kick off Thursday, September 8th at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, and 10:00 am Pacific. 2:30 pm in Newfoundland.

Check out the YouTube event here and it’ll show your local time.

2 Minute Miracles with Nicolesy

Lightroom is such a powerful tool, and it’s easy to drown in the capabilities. In this episode, the wonderful educator, Nicolesy (a.k.a. Nicole Young) will teach us several excellent methods to help our Lightroom work move along swiftly. Besides being a fine photographer, Nicolesy is the author of several books, including three on Lightroom. We’re excited to have her show us these two-minute miracles, and we’re happy to have you join in.Join regular hosts Rob Sylvan and Levi Sim live to ask questions and be entered to win some terrific prizes, too.

This episode will be useful for all levels of Lightroom users from beginner to advanced.

Tune in Live to enter the drawing for some terrific prizes from our sponsors.

We’ll see you here on Thursday the 8th.Hosts Rob Sylvan and Levi Sim broadcast live every month exploring Lightroom to help you smooth your workflow and finish your photographs with the vision in your mind’s eye.Brought to you by Athentech, makers of Perfectly Clear, and Drobo, which provides the simplest tools for backing up your photos.The video will broadcast live right here, and be embedded here forever; but if you want to ask questions and be entered for a prize, you’ve gotta go to the YouTube page here.

Source: Lightroom Live: 2 Minute Miracles with Nicolesy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s